World Science Forum 2006

The first of its kind, the World Science Forum will bring together the world’s brightest minds in the key areas of science and technology. Speakers include: Amory Lovins (TIME’s “hero of the Planet” and cofounder and CEO of the Rocky Mountain Institute) Paul Horn (Head of IBM Research, the world’s largest, most prolific research organization) Mike Roco (Senior Advisor for nanotechnology at the National Science Foundation) Marvin Minsky (Legendary A.I. guru who cofounded the MIT Artificial Intelligence Lab) Ray Kurzweil (Inventor and futurist from the National Inventors Hall of Fame)

Site – http://www.hsm-us.com

7 Responses to World Science Forum 2006

  1. folishtr says:

    Hi all!

    Hi! Good site, and realy has more information! I bookmark your site, best greetings and Good Luck!

    Bye

  2. Flybeers says:

    Hi there,
    finally a breath of fresh air here. I was hoping someone here can point me in the right direction of some kind of good quality live development, motivational seminar? The ones I have seen are just way to expensive, so maybe you have some alternative suggestions. Thanks
    Flybeers

  3. dreadiurldrep says:

    Hello
    I’ve just registered at the forum. This is my first message.
    Please don’t become angry about me.
    Thank you.

  4. Haydenrjf says:

    Hey I’m new here. Forum looks great. I found a great way to get the most out of this form.

    I like watch

  5. Anonymous says:

    It is in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  6. inzflupinas says:

    Good morning! We offer assistance in writing coursework. Receive HELP You will be pleased!

  7. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

Leave a Reply

